Coffee Blog

Sooth Your Office Environment

I love finding things that just light up my life – literally. Especially the ones that make your morning coffee THAT much more soothing…

A couple of months ago I got inspired to buy a diffuser. At first it was to help soften the air at my desk at work, I also had a cold at the time, but now it’s just a nice addition to my desk at work and it really helps relax me on those busy work days.

The one I decided to buy is the ArtNaturals Essential Oil Diffuser and Humidifier off of Amazon [thank god for same day shipping] and I also got a box of oils to go with it [click here] I adore this product… It’s bluetooth compatible, has a 7 colour LED light – pick your favourite and you can also set the time on it for how long it runs [I usually just leave mine on all day.]

IMG_20170725_152912.jpg

The oil selection I ordered has a great selection of them. I’ll be the first to admit I don’t like ALL of the scents, but I enjoy having them handy in case my mood swings. The scents included are: rosemary, sweet orange, lemon grass, frankincense, tea tree, peppermint, eucalyptus and lavender.
Most days I gravitate more to eucalyptus or lavender but I really enjoy frankincense too [just most people in the office space around me don’t, sadly.]

In total, I spent around $60 for the oils and the diffuser and I am SO thrilled with it. One of my new favourite stores at the mall is Saje. They do essential oils, skin care,

body sprays and lotions – all kinds of natural wellness products and they have the most beautiful scents for a diffuser. I have yet to splurge on some of their products – but when the time comes I’ll definitely give an update.

 

Until then,

Meghan C

Leave a Reply

