Gratitude Challenge

2017/2018 Blog Challenge – 52 Weeks of Gratitude

I really wanted to start a blog to better my writing skills… The hardest part so far is finding something to write about. I know later in the summer I’ll have some personal blogs I’ll be able to write that are work/vacation related which I’m really thrilled for but, until that… What do I do? A CHALLENGE OF COURSE.

Here are the rules… There’s really only one… post once a week for a whole year following these guidelines:

da046f7cc024426ae14f688e44193157

And that being said, I just completed my first challenge before even reading the first tast!

Until next week —
Meghan C

Leave a Reply

